Contact us

A question about our services?

How do you want to contact us?

Send us a message

A business consultant in your region will get back to you as soon as possible

Contact us directly

Rue Colonel Bourg 105 A

1140 Evere - Brussels

Belgium

Get in touch with a business consultants in your region

Europe

North America

CIS

Oceania

Asia

Miki Nakamura 中村美紀
Miki Nakamura 中村美紀

Japan area

miki@taste-institute.com

taste-japan2

+81 3 4510 2763
Yi-Chun Chen 陳宜君 顧問
Yi-Chun Chen 陳宜君 顧問

Taiwan area

yi-chun@taste-institute.com

taste-taiwan2

+32 2 372 34 22
Chia-Yi Shih 史家宜 顧問
Chia-Yi Shih 史家宜 顧問

Taiwan area

chia-yi@taste-institute.com

taste-institute

+32 2 372 34 22
Seiko Saito 齋藤聖子
Seiko Saito 齋藤聖子

Japan area

seiko@taste-institute.com

taste-japan1

+81 3-4510-2763
TANG Ka Ho邓嘉豪
TANG Ka Ho邓嘉豪

Mainland China area

kaho@taste-institute.com

TasteInstituteChina1

+86 10 8783 3225
Helen Zhou 周晓华
Helen Zhou 周晓华

Mainland China area

helen@taste-institute.com+86 10 8783 3225

Middle East

Africa

Indian Peninsula

Latin America

Mohamad Idelbi
Mohamad Idelbi

Middle East, Africa & Indian Peninsula

mohamad@taste-institute.comMohamad Idelbi+32 2 372 34 22
Gabriela Barajas
Gabriela Barajas

Latin America

gabriela@taste-institute.comGabriela Barajas

+32 491 97 43 64

+32 2 372 34 22

Management

Alan Coxon
Alan Coxon

President of Chef Jury

info@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
Ferran Centelles
Ferran Centelles

President of the Sommelier Jury

info@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
Eric de Spoelberch
Eric de Spoelberch

Managing Director

eric@taste-institute.comEric de Spoelberch
Laurent van Wassenhove
Laurent van Wassenhove

Managing Director

laurent@taste-institute.comLaurent van Wassenhove
Valérie Lavalle
Valérie Lavalle

Head of customer relations

valerie@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
Charlotte Lefebvre
Charlotte Lefebvre

Business Support

charlotte@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
>

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience

By Clicking any link on this page your are giving your consent for us to set cookies More info