Congratulations to all 2021 awarded products. Results are available here

Contact us

Fill in the form or scroll down & contact directly one of our business consultants in your region.

Europe

North America

CIS

Oceania

George Papantonopoulos
George Papantonopoulos

Greece, Cyprus, North America & Oceania

george@taste-institute.comGeorge Papantonopoulos+32 2 372 34 22
Moritz Engel
Moritz Engel

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

moritz@taste-institute.comMoritz Engel+32 2 372 34 22
Leticia Zulian
Leticia Zulian

Benelux, France, Portugal, Brazil

leticia@taste-institute.comLeticia Zulian+32 2 372 34 22

Asia

Miki Nakamura 中村美紀
Miki Nakamura 中村美紀

Japan area

miki@taste-institute.com

taste-japan2

+81 3 4510 2763
Weijie Li 李卫杰
Weijie Li 李卫杰

Mainland China area

weijie@taste-institute.com

superiortasteaward

+86 10 8783 3225
Chang Guo 郭畅
Chang Guo 郭畅

Mainland China area

chang@taste-institute.com

TasteInstituteChina2

+86 10 8783 3225
Thamolwan Krittanon ธมลวรรณ กฤตานนท์
Thamolwan Krittanon ธมลวรรณ กฤตานนท์

Southeast Asia

thamolwan@taste-institute.comThamolwan Krittanon ธมลวรรณ กฤตานนท์ (+66) 064 687 7352
Yi-Chun Chen 陳宜君 顧問
Yi-Chun Chen 陳宜君 顧問

Taiwan area

yi-chun@taste-institute.com

taste-taiwan2

+32 2 372 34 22
Chia-Yi Shih 史家宜
Chia-Yi Shih 史家宜

Taiwan area

chia-yi@taste-institute.com

taste-institute

+32 2 372 34 22

Middle East

Africa

Indian Peninsula

Latin America

Mohamad Idelbi
Mohamad Idelbi

Middle East, Africa & Indian Peninsula

mohamad@taste-institute.comMohamad Idelbi+32 2 372 34 22
Gabriela Barajas
Gabriela Barajas

Latin America

gabriela@taste-institute.comGabriela Barajas

+32 491 97 43 64

+32 2 372 34 22

Management

Alan Coxon
Alan Coxon

President of Chef Jury

info@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
Ferran Centelles
Ferran Centelles

President of the Sommelier Jury

info@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
Eric de Spoelberch
Eric de Spoelberch

Managing Director

eric@taste-institute.comEric de Spoelberch
Laurent van Wassenhove
Laurent van Wassenhove

Managing Director

laurent@taste-institute.comLaurent van Wassenhove
Valérie Lavalle
Valérie Lavalle

Head of customer relations

valerie@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22
Charlotte Lefebvre
Charlotte Lefebvre

Business Support

charlotte@taste-institute.com+32 2 372 34 22

International Taste Institute - iTQi

Rue Colonel Bourg 105 A

1140 Evere - Brussels

Belgium

VAT: BE 0867.327.874

IBAN: BE18 3101 4364 5265

BIC: BBRUBEBB

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience

By Clicking any link on this page your are giving your consent for us to set cookies More info